Scroll to Explore

Get in Touch with Our Islamorada Resort

Contact Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Contact Cheeca Lodge & Spa Islamorada to learn about our spacious accommodations, relaxed dining, and an unparalleled location perfect for a memorable Florida Keys vacation. Ideal for family vacations, romantic escapes or weekend getaways, our exceptional Islamorada resort is equipped to fit your travel needs.

General Information

81801 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL  33036
Phone: (305) 664-4651
guestservices@cheeca.com
Fax: (305) 664-2893

Reservations

(800) 327-2888
reservations@cheeca.com

Guest Services

(305) 664-4651
guestservices@cheeca.com

Concierge

(305) 517-4505
concierge@cheeca.com

Restaurants & Dining

(305) 517-4447
Atlantic's Edge Reservations | Limoncello Reservations | Nikai Sushi Reservations

Signature Store

Susan Johnson, Director of Spa and Retail
(305) 517-4485
sjohnson@cheeca.com

Cheeca Spa

Susan Johnson, Director of Spa and Retail
(305) 517-4485
sjohnson@cheeca.com

Weddings

Charlene Lopez, Director of Catering
(305) 517-4424
clopez@cheeca.com

Group Sales & Events

Rhonda Whitfield, Director of Sales
(305) 517-4449
rwhitfield@cheeca.com

Guest Adventures

(Kayaks, Paddle Boards, Fishing from Pier, Bikes, Tennis, Golf; Pool and Beach Cabana Rentals)
(305) 517-4446
guestadventures@cheeca.com

Camp Cheeca 

(Full and half-day adventures for kids ages 5-12)
(305) 517-4408
guestadventures@cheeca.com

Watersports  

(Snorkel, Eco-tours, Sunset Cruises, Custom Charters, Fishing, Sailboat, Boat Tours and Rentals)
(305) 517-4451
watersports@cheeca.com

Parasailing

(305) 363-8089
Parasailing Reservations

Media Inquiries & Press

Bryan Barbieri, VP of Public Relations
(617) 457-2697
bbarbieri@northwoodhospitality.com

Human Resources & Careers

Karrie Dunn, Director of Human Resources
(305) 517-4450
kdunn@cheeca.com

Website & Marketing

Mike Givens, Director of eCommerce & Marketing Communications
(305) 587-8080
mgivens@cheeca.com

Cheeca Club Membership

Lisa Thornhill, Guest Experience Manager
(305) 517-4512
lthornhill@cheeca.com

Contact Information: