Get in Touch with Our Islamorada Resort

Contact Cheeca Lodge & Spa

Contact Cheeca Lodge & Spa Islamorada to learn about our spacious accommodations, relaxed dining, and an unparalleled location perfect for a memorable Florida Keys vacation. Ideal for family vacations, romantic escapes or weekend getaways, our exceptional Islamorada resort is equipped to fit your travel needs.

Sign Up For Our Email List

Reservation & General Inquiries

Charitable Donation Requests

General Information

81801 Overseas Highway
Islamorada, FL 33036
Phone: (305) 664-4651
info@cheeca.com
Fax: (305) 664-2893

Reservations

(800) 327-2888
reservations@cheeca.com

Guest Services

(305) 664-4651
guestservices@cheeca.com

Concierge

(305) 517-4505
concierge@cheeca.com

Poolside Cabana Reservations

(305) 517-4408
Cabana Reservations

Restaurants & Dining

(305) 517-4447
Atlantic's Edge Reservations | Mia Cucina Reservations | Nikai Sushi Reservations

Signature Store

(305) 517-4485
signaturestore@cheeca.com

Cheeca Spa
(305) 517-4485
spa@cheeca.com

Weddings

Cindy Maguire, Sr. Catering + Conference Services Manager
(305) 517-4511
cmaguire@cheeca.com

Group Sales & Events

Brianna Birtles, Director of Sales & Marketing
(305) 509-0823 

bbirtles@cheeca.com

Guest Adventures

(Kayaks, Paddle Boards, Fishing from Pier, Bikes, Tennis, Golf; Pool and Beach Cabana Rentals)
(305) 517-4446
adventures@cheeca.com

Camp Cheeca

(Full and half-day adventures for kids ages 5-12)
(305) 517-4408
guestadventures@cheeca.com

Watersports

(Snorkel, Eco-tours, Sunset Cruises, Custom Charters, Fishing, Sailboat, Boat Tours and Rentals)
(305) 517-4451
watersports@cheeca.com

Parasailing

(305) 517-4451
Parasailing Reservations

Media Inquiries & Press

DKC PR 
cheeca@dkcnews.com

Human Resources & Careers

Job Gutierrez, Director of Human Resources
(305) 517-4450
jgutierrez@cheeca.com

Website & Marketing

Dan Verdi
dverdi@northwoodhospitality.com

Cheeca Club Membership

Bill Coteron

bcoteron@cheeca.com